For Griffin, it will be a "Slow Down Sunrise"
HomeNewsInterviewsCD ReleasesCD ReviewsConcertsArtistsArchive

For Griffin, it will be a "Slow Down Sunrise"

Friday, April 15, 2022 – Ryan Griffin will deliver "Slow Down Sunrise" on May 6 via Red Street Records.

Anchored by the single "Salt, Lime & Tequila," the Ep contains six songs. An acoustic version of "Salt, Lime & Tequila" will be featured on the EP.

Griffin previously had been on Warner for one release in 2020, but he and the label went their separate ways. He also had enjoyed some success as a songwriter, having penned "Dibs," a hit for Kelsea Ballerini.

The track list is:
1. Summer On It
2. Salt, Lime & Tequila
3. Beer Like That
4. Slow Down Sunrise
5. Closing Time
6. Salt, Lime & Tequila (Acoustic)

Red Street Records was founded in 2018 by Jay DeMarcus of Rascal Flatts.

©Country Standard Time • Jeffrey B. Remz, editor & publisher •
AboutCopyrightNewsletterOur sister publication Standard Time
Subscribe to Country Music News Country News   Subscribe to Country Music CD Reviews CD Reviews   Follow us on  Twitter    Instagram    Facebook