McCollum announces EP
HomeNewsInterviewsCD ReleasesCD ReviewsConcertsArtistsArchive

McCollum announces EP

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 – Texas country singer Parker McCollum will make his Universal Nashville debut with "Hollywood Gold" on Oct. 15.

McCollum, 28, will be out with a six-song EP, having penned five of the songs.

The track list is:
MCA Nashville artist Parker McCollum is set to release his new EP, Hollywood Gold, on Oct. 16. The singer-songwriter penned five of the EP's six tracks. "To say I'm excited for my fans to listen to this new project, 'Hollywood Gold,' is an understatement," said Parker. "I'm always striving to become a better songwriter and I feel like my songwriting on this EP is some of my best to date."
1. "Young Man's Blues" (Parker McCollum/Randy Montana)
2. "Like A Cowboy" (Chris Stapleton/Al Anderson)
3. "Pretty Heart" (Parker McCollum/Randy Montana)
4. "Hallie Ray Light" (Parker McCollum)
5. "Hold Me Back" (Parker McCollum/Tony Lane)
6. "Love You Like That" (Parker McCollum/Billy Montana/Jon Randall Stewart)

McCollum previously released "A Red Town View" EP in 2013, "The Limestone Kid" in 2015, two EPs in 2017, "Probably Wrong Session I" and "Probably Wrong Session 2" and a full-length album "Probably Wrong," which contained both EPs plus two new songs.

©Country Standard Time • Jeffrey B. Remz, editor & publisher •
AboutCopyrightNewsletterOur sister publication Standard Time
Subscribe to Country Music News Country News   Subscribe to Country Music CD Reviews CD Reviews   Follow us on  Twitter    Instagram    Facebook